Back After a Break

End of term at university! Also, computer problems. So, a bit of time no post. But, have been a bit productive while away. I’m diligently teaching myself to knit continental! It’s still not as natural as English style but I’m getting the hang of it. Good skill for the toolbox. My slowdown is the wrapping on my other fingers. Have tried several ways and they always slip, or are too tight, or just awkward as I’m trying to get into rhythm with the rest of it. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

